Suggested Hotels in Lenox, Lee, Stockbridge, and Pittsfield:

For further information, please call the Berkshire Visitors Bureau at 800 237 5747 or visit www.berkshires.org. Please feel free to contact us at the Belvoir Terrace office at 212 580 3398 or 413 637 0555 if you need further assistance. Accommodations with asterisks are within walking
distance of Belvoir Terrace.

In Lenox:

Description

Phone

Website

Apple Tree InnLarge inn, dining, pool413 637 1477www.appletree-inn.com
Birchwood Inn*B&B, breakfast, AC800 524 1646www.birchwood-inn.com
Brook FarmB&B charming, pool800 285 7638www.brookfarm.com
Brunell HouseModern Home, AC888 637 1379jaimymess@aol.com
Chesapeake InnB&B, lap pool, AC800 966 3429www.chesapeak-inn.com
Cornell Inn*B&B, AC, Full Breakfast413 637 4800www.cornellbb.com
Cranwell ResortEstate, pool,golf spa413 637 1364www.cranwell.com
Eastgate InnB&B, AC866 637 0546www.eastgateinn.com
Garden Gables*B&B, pool, AC888 243 0193www.gardengablesinn.com
Gateways InnNice rooms over restaurant,AC888 492 9466www.gatewaysinn.com
Hampton Terrace*B&B Historic ambiance,AC800 203 0656www.hamptonterrace.com
Harrison House*B&B, inn, AC413 637 1746www.harrison-house.com
Kemble InnElegant B&B, AC800 353 4113www.kembleinn.com
Rookwood InnLarge Inn, Children, AC800 223 9750www.rookwoodinn.com
Seven Hills InnB&B new owner413 637 0060www.sevenhills.com
Stonover FarmB&B. Luxurious Suites413 637 9100www.stonoverfarm.com
Summer White HouseB&B In town Inn, AC800 382 9401www.thesummerwhitehouse.com
Village InnSmall In town Inn800 253 0917www.villageinn-lenox.com
Walker HouseRestored 1804 House800 235 3098www.walkerhouse.com
Winthrop Estate*Elegant Estate Rooms413 637 5600www.winthropestate.com
WheatleighEstate Rooms,dining.pool413 637 0610www.wheatleigh.com
Whistler’s Inn*Convenient small inn413 637 0975www.whistlersinnlenox.com
Canyon RanchSpa Facilities800 742 9000www.canyonranch.com
Days InnRenovated Motel,pool800 329 7466www.berkshirehotelsgroup.com
EconoLodgeMotel, pool877-4-choicewww.choicehotels.com
Hampton Inn and SuitesNewer Hotel,pool888 423 7544www.berkshirehampton.com
Howard JohnsonMotel, Pool800 446 4656www.berkshirehotelgroup.com
Yankee InnLarge Motel, pool800 835 2364www.berkshiresinn.com

In Lee:

Applegate InnB&B, elegant,dining, pool800 691 9012www.applegateinn.com
Chambery InnB&B intown,suites800 537 4321www.berkshireinns.com
Devonfield Country InnB&B suites,pool,tennis800 664 0880www.devonfield.com
Historic Merrell InnHistoric, gardens, charm800 243 1795www.merrell-inn.com
Pilgrim InnMotel, pool, AC888 537 5476www.pilgriminn.net
Quality InnMotel, lakeside,pool, AC800 876 7926www.choicehotels.com
Sunset MotelMotel, pool413 243 0302www.sunset-motel.com
Super 8 MotelMotel, pool, AC800 800 8000www.super8.com

In Stockbridge:

Inn at StockbridgeElegant,pool.fitness,AC888 466 7865www.stockbridgeinn.com
Red Lion InnLandmark Hotel, dining413 298 5545www.redlioninn.com
Taggart HouseB&B billard room800 918 2690www.taggerthouse.com

In Pittsfield:

Berkshire Crowne PlazaIn town hotel,pool, dining800-2-crownewww.berkshirecrowne.com
Berkshire InnsMotel,Suites and Pool800 835 2364www.berkshireinns.com
Comfort InnRenovated motel800-4-choicewww.pittsfieldcomfortinn.com
Patriot Suites HotelNew Suites Hotel, pool800 434 2521www.patriotsuites.com
Thaddeus Clapp HouseCharming Suites888 499 6840www.clapphouse.com
White Horse InnColonial House, breakfast877 442 2512www.whitehorsebb.com