skip to Main Content

Suggested Hotels in Lenox, Lee, Stockbridge, and Pittsfield:

For further information, please call the Berkshire Visitors Bureau at 800 237 5747 or visit www.berkshires.org. Please feel free to contact us at the Belvoir Terrace office at 212 580 3398 or 413 637 0555 if you need further assistance. Accommodations with asterisks are within walking
distance of Belvoir Terrace.

In Lenox:

Description

Phone

Website

Apple Tree Inn Large inn, dining, pool 413 637 1477 www.appletree-inn.com
Birchwood Inn* B&B, breakfast, AC 800 524 1646 www.birchwood-inn.com
Brook Farm B&B charming, pool 800 285 7638 www.brookfarm.com
Brunell House Modern Home, AC 888 637 1379 jaimymess@aol.com
Chesapeake Inn B&B, lap pool, AC 800 966 3429 www.chesapeak-inn.com
Cornell Inn* B&B, AC, Full Breakfast 413 637 4800 www.cornellbb.com
Cranwell Resort Estate, pool,golf spa 413 637 1364 www.cranwell.com
Eastgate Inn B&B, AC 866 637 0546 www.eastgateinn.com
Garden Gables* B&B, pool, AC 888 243 0193 www.gardengablesinn.com
Gateways Inn Nice rooms over restaurant,AC 888 492 9466 www.gatewaysinn.com
Hampton Terrace* B&B Historic ambiance,AC 800 203 0656 www.hamptonterrace.com
Harrison House* B&B, inn, AC 413 637 1746 www.harrison-house.com
Kemble Inn Elegant B&B, AC 800 353 4113 www.kembleinn.com
Rookwood Inn Large Inn, Children, AC 800 223 9750 www.rookwoodinn.com
Seven Hills Inn B&B new owner 413 637 0060 www.sevenhills.com
Stonover Farm B&B. Luxurious Suites 413 637 9100 www.stonoverfarm.com
Summer White House B&B In town Inn, AC 800 382 9401 www.thesummerwhitehouse.com
Village Inn Small In town Inn 800 253 0917 www.villageinn-lenox.com
Walker House Restored 1804 House 800 235 3098 www.walkerhouse.com
Winthrop Estate* Elegant Estate Rooms 413 637 5600 www.winthropestate.com
Wheatleigh Estate Rooms,dining.pool 413 637 0610 www.wheatleigh.com
Whistler’s Inn* Convenient small inn 413 637 0975 www.whistlersinnlenox.com
Canyon Ranch Spa Facilities 800 742 9000 www.canyonranch.com
Days Inn Renovated Motel,pool 800 329 7466 www.berkshirehotelsgroup.com
EconoLodge Motel, pool 877-4-choice www.choicehotels.com
Hampton Inn and Suites Newer Hotel,pool 888 423 7544 www.berkshirehampton.com
Howard Johnson Motel, Pool 800 446 4656 www.berkshirehotelgroup.com
Yankee Inn Large Motel, pool 800 835 2364 www.berkshiresinn.com
Courtyard by Marriott New Hotel, Innovative Amenities 413 551 7700 www.berkshirescourtyard.com

In Lee:

Applegate Inn B&B, elegant,dining, pool 800 691 9012 www.applegateinn.com
Chambery Inn B&B intown,suites 800 537 4321 www.berkshireinns.com
Devonfield Country Inn B&B suites,pool,tennis 800 664 0880 www.devonfield.com
Historic Merrell Inn Historic, gardens, charm 800 243 1795 www.merrell-inn.com
Pilgrim Inn Motel, pool, AC 888 537 5476 www.pilgriminn.net
Quality Inn Motel, lakeside,pool, AC 800 876 7926 www.choicehotels.com
Sunset Motel Motel, pool 413 243 0302 www.sunset-motel.com
Super 8 Motel Motel, pool, AC 800 800 8000 www.super8.com

In Stockbridge:

Inn at Stockbridge Elegant,pool.fitness,AC 888 466 7865 www.stockbridgeinn.com
Red Lion Inn Landmark Hotel, dining 413 298 5545 www.redlioninn.com
Taggart House B&B billard room 800 918 2690 www.taggerthouse.com

In Pittsfield:

Berkshire Crowne Plaza In town hotel,pool, dining 800-2-crowne www.berkshirecrowne.com
Berkshire Inns Motel,Suites and Pool 800 835 2364 www.berkshireinns.com
Comfort Inn Renovated motel 800-4-choice www.pittsfieldcomfortinn.com
Patriot Suites Hotel New Suites Hotel, pool 800 434 2521 www.patriotsuites.com
Thaddeus Clapp House Charming Suites 888 499 6840 www.clapphouse.com
White Horse Inn Colonial House, breakfast 877 442 2512 www.whitehorsebb.com